Pastoral and Support Staff

Office Info & Location

Jason Salyers
Senior Pastor
Cell: 423-364-0736
jason.salyers@minnetonkasda.org

Valeriy Ruchko
Shalom Center Pastor
Cell: (763) 228-3635
vlruchko@yahoo.com

Donna Thiher
Children’s Ministries Coordinator
Cell: (608) 769-5253
donna.thiher@minnetonkasda.org

Charlene Lashier
Church Secretary
Office: 952-935-2615
charlene.lashier@minnetonkasda.org

David Land
Head Elder
david.land@minnetonkasda.org

Aaron Hoy
Website Administrator
aaron.hoy@minnetonkasda.org